Latest News

It's A Wrap... 

The basics for the next record are done at Kevin Jarvis' great-sounding Sonic Boom Room. Left to right: Herb Deitelbaum (bass), Carl Byron (keyboards), Laurence Schwartz (engineer), Steven Casper (vocals, guitar, songwriting), John McDuffie (lead guitar, lap steel, pedal steel), Ira Ingber (producer), Jay Nowac (drums).

Join our fan club

* indicates required


Previous events